Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dianne McNorrill

Dianne McNorrill

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne McNorrill
"I switched to State Farm because my other insurance had raised rates. When I call, the same people answer the phone and they know me by name. Erica is AMAZING. She's always so friendly and upbeat, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Laura Beth is wonderful as well as all of her staff. Even though I live in Augusta and they are in Smyrna (about 2hrs away), I feel like I know these people and I never feel like a number to them. HIGHLY recommend!! A+++"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Great experience…Professional and first class service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ron Tissier

Ron Tissier

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Tissier
"Laurabeth and her team provide the utmost in professionalism and integrity to their customers. All staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Laurabeth and company for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Karley Schimelman

Karley Schimelman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karley Schimelman
"Amazing! Made the experience stress free and easy."
Profile photo of Laura P

Laura P

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura P
"Best. Office. Ever!"
Profile photo of Drew Campbell

Drew Campbell

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Campbell
"LB will nvr let you down! She has a heart of gold!"
Profile photo of Vicotira Puckett

Vicotira Puckett

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicotira Puckett
"Great State farm agent and great staff!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Doreé

Rebecca Doreé

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Doreé
"Recently I needed coverage for my vehicle and was going in circles with agencies. After speaking with Hannah, I felt much better and, at the end of it all, I was able to get coverage on my vehicle through this agency and office. Kindness, patience, and professionalism was definitely displayed."
Profile photo of Rachel Palmer

Rachel Palmer

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Palmer
"Taylor is the absolute best. I was on the verge of tears before she called me, and helped answer my questions and she got me set. I really appreciate your kindness and the time you took to help me make the changes I needed. I highly recommend this office if you ever need anything."
Profile photo of Christina Lucia Murray

Christina Lucia Murray

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lucia Murray
"I first went to Laurabeth for my car insurance. She was so easy to work with and responsive that I had her insure my engagement ring and, now, my business! It is great having an insurance agent you can always turn to."
Profile photo of Keona Nicole

Keona Nicole

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keona Nicole
"Erica and Laurabeth are absolutely amazing. They always respond in a timely manner and they made sure I had the best rates for my vehicles. I’m very grateful for their exceptional customer service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Holly Rogus

Holly Rogus

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Rogus
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Laurabeth and her amazing staff. She took over for our original agent when he retired. I was positive I was going to have a new agent......but to my delight we have had nothing but positive and happy interactions with Laurabeth. We had a claim last summer and the process was easy, smooth and handled quickly. I would recommend Laurabeth and her amazing staff for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of darius

darius

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darius
"Erica, Laurabeth and their team have gone above and beyond to make sure i stay insured. Theyre incredibly reliable and understanding throughout the years weve been together. They really take the time to listen and provide me with the best options for my situation. I highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a TEAM that is both professional and compassionate."
Profile photo of Dewana Gibson

Dewana Gibson

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dewana Gibson
"It's always a pleasure to speak with Erica, she's very sweet, professional, and always willing to help. I've been with State Farm for over 30 years. I know there are other insurance companies that are cheaper, but State Farm has been good to me. I am one of their loyal customers, always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Quran Mitchell

Quran Mitchell

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quran Mitchell
"I was assisted by Erica . Very polite and helpful for this company!!!!"
Profile photo of David Magloire

David Magloire

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Magloire
"Very thorough in her review and explanation for our home and car insurance. She saved us money."
Profile photo of Kerry Jackson

Kerry Jackson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Jackson
"Great Agent and Staff!!"
Profile photo of Mark Howard

Mark Howard

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Howard
"Laurabeth is very knowledgeable and does a really good job explaining the complicated world of insurance and distilling it down into normal person speak. A pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Chad Reed

Chad Reed

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Reed
"I had a great experience working with Taylor and the group, super helpful and understanding. definitely happy with our choice to switch and satisfied knowing if or when we need help that we have resources with the women in this group"
Profile photo of Ana Robb

Ana Robb

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Robb
"Taylor and the other women in this office have been so helpful with my transition between states! I’ve never experienced better customer service while working with insurance and everyone was incredibly helpful knowledgeable. The rate was barely higher than other quotes, but I switched for the service alone. Couldn’t recommend a better team. Thank you so much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Msano

Msano

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Msano
"Wonderful team, very courteous, obliging and professional! I had a great interaction with them."
Profile photo of sanju stones

sanju stones

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sanju stones
""Appreciate Taylor for her exceptional service and for explaining all the terms in detail. The team reached out to me with an online quote and tailored it based on what was actually needed. I really appreciate the team's dedication and service throughout the entire process. Thanks for the great service!""
Profile photo of Rinna D.

Rinna D.

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rinna D.
"I absolutely love Laurabeth. She is a wonderful agent. I have to admit I was a little worried when we switched agencies, but Laurabeth is so kind and truly wants to help. She went out of her way to take my call at a time that worked for me and was able to save us money in the process. Erika is also very kind and returns our emails as soon as she can. She is always very prompt and provides great customer service. I highly recommend Laurabeth for your insurance needs. Her customer service goes way above and beyond anything our last agency ever provided. Thank you Laurabeth, Erika and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Kirby Wilson

Kirby Wilson

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Wilson
"Laurabeth and her team are always so kind and helpful. Laurabeth scheduled a call with me to walk through my policies and helped me save money. She shows an interest in me personally & truly has my best interest at heart! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Weldon

Nikki Weldon

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Weldon
"Working with Laurabeth has been a great experience! She is very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had about different policy options. Laurabeth and her team are great to work with if you are looking for an insurance provider!"